Dr. Jane E. Bennett – Guidance Counselor

Email: jbennett@riverbendinternationalschool.org

Mr. John Oakleaf – PE, Health, and Math Teacher

Email: joakleaf@riverbendinternationalschool.org

Ms. Jiahe (Judy) Xu – Chinese and Math Teacher

Email: jxu@riverbendinternationalschool.org

Mr. Bricen Henning – Social Studies and ESL Teacher

Email: bhenning@riverbendinternationalschool.org

Ms. Kathy Supple – English, SAT Prep., and Speech Teacher

Email: ksupple@riverbendinternationalschool.org

Mrs. Piper Crane – English, ESL, and Art Teacher

Email: pcrane@riverbendinternationalschool.org

Mrs. Jeanne Thackeray – F.A.C.S., Business, English, and ESL Teacher

Email: jthackeray@riverbendinternationalschool.org

Mr. Enrique Becali – Bio, Chem, Phys, Spanish, and Engineering Teacher

Email: ebecali@riverbendinternationalschool.org